Team Members

The staff at Visit Fresno County is here to serve you. Contact us and we'll do our best to help.

Our Team

Lisa Oliveira

President/CEO

(559) 981-5510

lisa.oliveira@fresnocvb.org


Vanessa Puopolo

Vice President

559-981-5509

vanessa.puopolo@fresnocvb.org


Andrew Smith

Director of Sales

(559) 981-5503

andrew.smith@fresnocvb.org


Hayley Salazar

Director of Marketing

559-981-5511

hayley.salazar@fresnocvb.org


Jaxie Orozco

Housing & Sales Coordinator

(559) 981-5501

jaxie.orozco@fresnocvb.org


Veronica Espinoza

Sales Manager

(559) 981-5504

veronica.espinoza@fresnocvb.org


Jenny Vang

Events & Servicing Coordinator

(559) 981-5508

jenny.vang@fresnocvb.org


Jackie Sullivan

Creative Content Specialist

(559) 981-5502

jackie.sullivan@fresnocvb.org


Dylan Hopkins

Research Specialist

(559) 981-5500

dylan.hopkins@fresnocvb.org


Daisy Rosado

Digital Content Creator

(559) 981-5500

daisy.rosado@fresnocvb.org


Darian Galindo

Administrative Coordinator

559-981-5500

darian.galindo@fresnocvb.org


Upcoming Events

View All Eventsnavigation arrow