Share

Team Members

The staff at the Fresno/Clovis Convention & Visitors Bureau is here to serve you. Contact us and we'll do our best to help.

Our Team

Lisa Oliveira

President/CEO

(559) 981-5510

lisa.oliveira@fresnocvb.org


Vanessa Puopolo

Vice President

559-981-5509

vanessa.puopolo@fresnocvb.org


Andrew Smith

Director of Sales

(559) 981-5503

andrew.smith@fresnocvb.org


Jaxie Orozco

Housing & Sales Coordinator

(559) 981-5501

jaxie.orozco@fresnocvb.org


Aimee Caneva

Marketing & Communications Manager

(559) 981-5511

aimee.caneva@fresnocvb.org


Jackie Sullivan

Graphic Design & Communication Coordinator

(559) 981-5500

jackie.sullivan@fresnocvb.org


Joshua Goggins

Director of Research

(559) 981-5516

joshua.goggins@fresnocvb.org


Alan Andrade

Research Assistant

(559) 981-5505

alan.andrade@fresnocvb.org


Upcoming Events

View All Eventsnavigation arrow