Share

Team Members

The staff at the Fresno/Clovis Convention & Visitors Bureau is here to serve you. Contact us and we'll do our best to help.

Our Team

Lisa Oliveira

President/CEO

(559) 981-5510

lisa.oliveira@fresnocvb.org


Vanessa Puopolo

Vice President

559-981-5509

vanessa.puopolo@fresnocvb.org


Andrew Smith

Director of Sales

(559) 981-5503

andrew.smith@fresnocvb.org


Jaxie Orozco

Housing & Sales Coordinator

(559) 981-5501

jaxie.orozco@fresnocvb.org


Veronica Espinoza

Sales Manager

(559) 981-5504

veronica.espinoza@fresnocvb.org


Jackie Sullivan

Graphic Design & Communication Coordinator

(559) 981-5500

jackie.sullivan@fresnocvb.org


Shelly Hogenson

Director of Administration

(559) 981-5508

shelly.hogenson@fresnocvb.org


Dylan Hopkins

Research Assistant

(559) 981-5500

dylan.hopkins@fresnocvb.org


Eslam Dandini

Marketing Intern

(559) 981-5500

eslam.dandini@fresnocvb.org


Upcoming Events

View All Eventsnavigation arrow