Board of Directors

The Fresno/Clovis Convention & Visitors Bureau is comprised of local business leaders dedicated to advancement of tourism and hospitality in Fresno County.


Paula Flores
Chairwoman of the Board/Exe./Fin./Pers.
Hotel Piccadilly
General Manager

Vikkie Calderon
Vice Chair of the Board/Exe./Fin./Pers.
Media & Public Relations Officer
Fresno Yosemite International Airport



Shawn Miller
Sec./Treas. Of the Board Exe./ Fin. /Pers.
Business Development Manager
City of Clovis

Lance Lippincott
Officer at Large Exe./Fin/ Pers.
Director of Economic Development
City of Fresno



Shivam Patel
La Quinta Inn & Suites Clovis
Property Owner

Jeff Wolff
Fresno Convention & Entertainment Center
General Manager- ASM Global

Patrick Mata
Hyatt Place Fresno
General Manager

Irene Ramirez
Comfort Suites Clovis
General Manager

Zulema Herrera
Holiday Inn Express Fresno NW Herndon
General Manager

Supervisor Nathan Magsig
Fresno County Board of Supervisors
Representative- District 5

Taren Thandi
Axis Hotel Group- Multiple Properties 
Property Owner

Pratik Suchak
Country Inn & Suites
Property Owner

Cody Johnson
Sonesta ES Suites
General Manager


Upcoming Events

View All Eventsnavigation arrow