Share

Team Members

The staff at the Fresno/Clovis Convention & Visitors Bureau is here to serve you. Contact us and we'll do our best to help.

Our Team

Layla Forstedt

President/CEO

(559) 981-5507

layla.forstedt@fresnocvb.org


Gay Fontana

Vice President

(559) 981-5506

gay.fontana@fresnocvb.org


Andrew Smith

Director of Sales

(559) 981-5503

andrew.smith@fresnocvb.org


Joshua Goggins

Director of Operations

(559) 981-5516

joshua.goggins@fresnocvb.org


Lisa Oliveira

Director of Administrative Services

(559) 981-5510

lisa.oliveira@fresnocvb.org


Chelsea Rasmussen

Communication Social Media Manager

(559) 981-5511

chelsea.rasmussen@fresnocvb.org


Jaxie Orozco

Housing & Sales Coordinator

(559) 981-5501

jaxie.orozco@fresnocvb.org


Robert Hernandez

Convention Sales Manager

(559) 981-5509

robert.hernandez@fresnocvb.org


Deandria Green

Sales Manager

(559) 981-5508

deandria.green@fresnocvb.org


Regina Zaldana

Office Manager

(559) 981-5500

regina.zaldana@fresnocvb.org


Alan Andrade

Operations Assistant Manager

(559) 981-5505

alan.andrade@fresnocvb.org


Moses Estrada

Operations Tech II

(559) 981-5505

moses.estrada@fresnocvb.org


Jackie Flores

Graphic Design

(559) 981-5500

jackie.flores@fresnocvb.org


Upcoming Events

View All Eventsnavigation arrow

Fresno Spotlight